Click the teacher’s name to be directed to their page.

 

 

Jennifer Adams

Special Education Assistant jennifer.adams@sumterschools.net

Donna Bearor

Special Education Department Head donna.beaor@sumterschools.net

Shelby Beaudet

Special Education Teacher shelby.holliday@sumterschools.net

Tijuanna Collins

Special Education Assistant tijuanna.collins@sumterschools.net

Donna Coffey

Special Education Teacher donna.coffey@sumterschools.net

Arun Jiko Ga

Special Education Teacher arun.jikoga@sumterschools.net

Suzett Glover

Special Education Teacher suzett.glover@sumterschools.net

Jackolyn Myers

Special Education Assistant jackolyn.myers@sumterschools.net

Terri Watts

Special Education Teacher terri.watts@sumterschools.net