Click the teacher’s name to be directed to their page.

 

Kayla Kerman

6th Grade Social Studies kayla.kerman@sumterschools.net

Teal Kirkhart

6th Grade Social Studies teal.kirkhart@sumterschools.net

Kelly Mills

Social Studies Department Chair 6th Grade Social Studies kelly.mills@sumterschools.net

Britni Martin

7th Grade Social Studies britni.martin@sumterschools.net

Chase Ferguson

8th Grade Social Studies chase.ferguson@sumterschools.net

Chedric Jones

8th Grade Social Studies chedric.jones@sumterschools.net