Administration

Name  Email
Jeannie Pressley
Principal
  Jeannie.Pressley@sumterschools.net
Jenaii Edwards
Assistant Principal
  Jenaii.Edwards@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Barrineau
Curriculum Coordinator
  Stephanie.Barrineau@sumterschools.net
Nancy Barron
Career Specialist
  Nancy.Barron@sumterschools.net
Lynn Brown
Secretary
  Lynn.Brown@sumterschools.net
Cicely Brown
Guidance Counselor
  Cicely.Brown@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Copeland
Guidance
  Cynthia.Copeland@sumterschools.net
Sandra Dannelly
  Sandra.Dannelly@sumterschools.net
David Fair
Assistant Principal
  David.Fair@sumterschools.net
Angel Goodman
Health Room Aide
  Angel.Goodman@sumterschools.net
Heather Green
Vision Teacher
  Heather.Green@sumterschools.net
Ruby McLendon
Guidance Office
  Ruby.McLendon@sumterschools.net
AliceDrive Middle
Created for Butch
  AliceDrive.Middle@sumterschools.net
Peter Schmid
School Resource Officer
  Peter.Schmid@sumterschools.net
Barbara Segars
Nurse, RN ADM/COM/BMS
  Barbara.Segars@sumterschools.net
Elma Strong
Media Specialist
  Elma.Strong@sumterschools.net
Myrna Taylor
Attendance Clerk
  Myrna.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Inez Washington
Administrative Assistant
  Inez.Washington@sumterschools.net
Pedro Washington
Guidance Counselor
  Pedro.Washington@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Jennifer Adams
Paraprofessional
  Jennifer.Adams@sumterschools.net
Angela Adams
Science Teacher
  Angela.Adams@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michael Baier
Orchestra Director ADMS
  Michael.Baier@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Devon Barnes
Science Teacher
  Devon.Barnes@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shannon Barrett
Science Teacher
  Shannon.Barrett@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Nicole Berard
Teacher
  Nicole.Berard@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Joseph Bettinger
  Joseph.Bettinger@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tonia Burns-Taylor
Teacher
  Tonia.Burns-Taylor@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jane Butler
Teacher
  Jane.Butler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alphine Carter
  Alphine.Carter@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tarsha Clark
Media Clerk
  Tarsha.Clark@sumterschools.net
Donna Coffey
SpEd Teacher
  Donna.Coffey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sarah Cornelius
Speech Language Pathologist
  Sarah.Cornelius@sumterschools.net
Brooklyn Cousins
Teacher
  Brooklyn.Cousins@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Caitlin Dabkowski
Teacher
  Caitlin.Dabkowski@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jeri Davis
Teacher
  Jeri.Davis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Katherine Davis
Math Teacher
  Katherine.Davis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rhonda Evans
Paraprofessional
  Rhonda.Evans@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mandy Faulling
SpEd Teacher Resource
  Mandy.Faulling@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Julie Floyd
Paraprofessional
  Julie.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Billy Geddings
Teacher & Coach
  Billy.Geddings@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Brian Gerard
Teacher
  Brian.Gerard@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Hillary Griffin
ELA Teacher
  hillary.griffin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Patricia Hansen
Teacher
  Patricia.Hansen@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shanna Hickmon
Read 180 Teacher
  Shanna.Hickmon@sumterschools.net
Beth Hill
  Beth.Hill@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cynthia Hoffman
Teacher
  Cynthia.Hoffman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michael Jenkins
Teacher
  Michael.Jenkins@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Virginia Jones
Paraprofessional
  Virginia.Jones@sumterschools.net
Kayla Kerman
Teacher
  Kayla.Kerman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Teal Kirkhart
Social Studies Teacher
  Teal.Kirkhart@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Edna Lambert
Teacher
  Edna.Lambert@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christopher Ligan
Teacher
  Christopher.Ligan@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lori Link
Computer Lab Assistant
  Lori.Link@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Leslie Lloyd
  Leslie.Lloyd@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Terry Lowery
Computer Lab Manager
  Terry.Lowery@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christi Lyles
Science Teacher
  Christi.Lyles@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Elizabeth McDonald
Teacher
  Elizabeth.McDonald@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kelly Mills
Teacher
  Kelly.Mills@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marina Mosneaguta
Math Teacher
  Marina.Mosneaguta@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marcia Oliver
Science Teacher
  Marcia.Oliver@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cynthia Parker
Math Teacher
  Cynthia.Parker@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Debra Peach
ELA Teacher
  Debra.Peach@sumterschools.net
Katherine Peyton
  Katherine.Peyton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
James Porter
Permanent Sub
  James.Porter@sumterschools.net
Patrick Shirah
Math Teacher
  Patrick.Shirah@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christine Shuler
ELA Teacher
  Christine.Shuler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tamera Smith
Permanent Substitute
  Tamera.Smith@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Spann
Computer Apps Teacher
  Jennifer.Spann@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Katherine Speed
Permanent Substitute
  Katherine.Speed@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Paige Stokes
SpEd Teacher
  Paige.Stokes@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christal Tisdale
Teacher
  Christal.Tisdale@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Angie Watson
PE / Health Teacher
  Angie.Watson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Terri Watts
Teacher
  Terri.Watts@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Yolanda Weathers
Permanent Substitute
  Yolanda.Weathers@sumterschools.net
Shannon Weible
PE Teacher
  Shannon.Weible@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Brandon Wells
Band
  Brandon.Wells@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Debra Weston
Computer Apps Teacher
  Debra.Weston@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Judyth Wylie
SpEd Teacher
  Judyth.Wylie@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Barbara Zichterman
ELA Teacher
  Barbara.Zichterman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email