Administration

Name  Email
Jeannie Pressley
Principal
  Jeannie.Pressley@sumterschools.net
Jenaii Edwards
Assistant Principal
  Jenaii.Edwards@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Barrineau
Curriculum Coordinator
  Stephanie.Barrineau@sumterschools.net
Nancy Barron
Career Specialist
  Nancy.Barron@sumterschools.net
Lynn Brown
Secretary
  Lynn.Brown@sumterschools.net
Cicely Brown
Guidance Counselor
  Cicely.Brown@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Copeland
Career Specialist
  Cynthia.Copeland@sumterschools.net
Sandra Dannelly
Bookkeeper
  Sandra.Dannelly@sumterschools.net
David Fair
Assistant Principal
  David.Fair@sumterschools.net
Angel Goodman
Health Room Aide
  Angel.Goodman@sumterschools.net
Heather Green
Vision Teacher
  Heather.Green@sumterschools.net
Eric Masaitis
Assistant Principal
  Eric.Masaitis@sumterschools.net
Ruby McLendon
Guidance Office
  Ruby.McLendon@sumterschools.net
AliceDrive Middle
Created for Butch
  AliceDrive.Middle@sumterschools.net
Peter Schmid
School Resource Officer
  Peter.Schmid@sumterschools.net
Barbara Segars
Nurse, RN ADM/COM/BMS
  Barbara.Segars@sumterschools.net
Elma Strong
Media Specialist
  Elma.Strong@sumterschools.net
Myrna Taylor
Attendance Clerk
  Myrna.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Pedro Washington
Guidance Counselor
  Pedro.Washington@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Jennifer Adams
Paraprofessional
  Jennifer.Adams@sumterschools.net
Angela Adams
Science Teacher
  Angela.Adams@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michael Baier
Orchestra Director ADMS
  Michael.Baier@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Devon Barnes
Science Teacher
  Devon.Barnes@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shannon Barrett
Science Teacher
  Shannon.Barrett@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Joseph Bettinger
  Joseph.Bettinger@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tonia Burns-Taylor
Teacher
  Tonia.Burns-Taylor@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alphine Carter
  Alphine.Carter@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tarsha Clark
Media Clerk
  Tarsha.Clark@sumterschools.net
Donna Coffey
SpEd Teacher
  Donna.Coffey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
TiJuanna Collins
Long Term Substitute
  TiJuanna.Collins@sumterschools.net
Caitlin Dabkowski
Teacher
  Caitlin.Dabkowski@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mary-Elizabeth Davis
Teacher
  Mary-Elizabeth.Davis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Travon Davis
PE Teacher
  TravonE.Davis@sumterschools.net
Hakeem Drayton
Long Term Substitute
  Hakeem.Drayton@sumterschools.net
Juli DuBose
  Juli.DuBose@sumterschools.net
Tonia Durham
Teacher
  Tonia.Durham@sumterschools.net
Rhonda Evans
Paraprofessional
  Rhonda.Evans@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rahnee Gallegos
Permanent Substitute
  Rahnee.Gallegos@sumterschools.net
Owen Garrick
Long Term Substitute, set to expire 1/1/2018
  Owen.Garrick@sumterschools.net
Billy Geddings
Teacher & Coach
  Billy.Geddings@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Brian Gerard
Teacher
  Brian.Gerard@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Madison Godsey
Teacher
  Madison.Godsey@sumterschools.net
Hillary Griffin
ELA Teacher
  hillary.griffin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shannon Hanniford
PE Teacher
  Shannon.Hanniford@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Patricia Hansen
Teacher
  Patricia.Hansen@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Elizabeth Hanson
Permanent Substitute
  Elizabeth.Hanson@sumterschools.net
Shanna Hickmon
Read 180 Teacher
  Shanna.Hickmon@sumterschools.net
Beth Hill
  Beth.Hill@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cynthia Hoffman
Teacher
  Cynthia.Hoffman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Virginia Jones
Paraprofessional
  Virginia.Jones@sumterschools.net
Chedric Jones
Teacher
  Chedric.Jones@sumterschools.net
Kayla Kerman
Teacher
  Kayla.Kerman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Teal Kirkhart
Social Studies Teacher
  Teal.Kirkhart@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Edna Lambert
Teacher
  Edna.Lambert@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jamila Lewis
Long term Substitute
  Jamila.Lewis@sumterschools.net
Lori Link
Computer Lab Assistant
  Lori.Link@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Leslie Lloyd
  Leslie.Lloyd@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Joshua Long
AVID Tutor
  Joshua.Long@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Terry Lowery
Computer Lab Manager
  Terry.Lowery@sumterschools.net
Christi Lyles
Science Teacher
  Christi.Lyles@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christy Malcomb
Teacher
  Christy.Malcomb@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth McDonald
Teacher
  Elizabeth.McDonald@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kelly Mills
Teacher
  Kelly.Mills@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marina Mosneaguta
Math Teacher
  Marina.Mosneaguta@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
William Nelson
Long Term Substitute, set to expire 6/7/2018
  William.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Khyra Paige
Paraprofessional
  Khyra.Paige@sumterschools.net
Debra Peach
ELA Teacher
  Debra.Peach@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Katherine Peyton
  Katherine.Peyton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
James Porter
Permanent Sub
  James.Porter@sumterschools.net
Wanda Pringle
Paraprofessional
  Wanda.Pringle@sumterschools.net
Patrick Shirah
Math Teacher
  Patrick.Shirah@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christine Shuler
ELA Teacher
  Christine.Shuler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jennifer Spann
Computer Apps Teacher
  Jennifer.Spann@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Hope Spann
Teacher
  Hope.Spann@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Paige Stokes
SpEd Teacher
  Paige.Stokes@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christal Tisdale
Teacher
  Christal.Tisdale@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Terri Watts
Teacher
  Terri.Watts@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Debra Weston
Computer Apps Teacher
  Debra.Weston@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Judyth Wylie
SpEd Teacher
  Judyth.Wylie@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Patricia Carmack
  Patricia.Carmack@sumterschools.net
Suzett Glover
Paraprofessional
  Suzett.Glover@sumterschools.net
Ebony Jones
Paraprofessional
  Ebony.Jones@sumterschools.net
Norwood Lee
Paraprofessional
  Norwood.Lee@sumterschools.net
Jackolyn Myers
Paraprofessional
  Jackolyn.Myers@sumterschools.net